Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header


    World Congress Committee

    • Claude Tardif, President of ISPO, World Congress Chair
    • Marlo Ortiz, Local Chair
    • David Constantine, President-Elect of ISPO
    • Edward Lemaire, Past President of ISPO
    • Deirdre Desmond, Chair of the World Congress Scientific Committee
    • Jon Batzdorff
    • David Rusaw


    If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at info@ispo-congress.com.

    Contact the project team button image

    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2022. All rights reserved.