Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Contact us

    International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics (ISPO)

    22-24 Rue du Luxembourg B-1000 Brussels

    Website: www.ispoint.org/

    E-mail: ispo@ispoint.org

    For questions concerning congress, exhibition and sponsorship, please contact:

    Project Director

    domimage

    Ms. Helene Zapf

    h.zapf@leipziger-messe.de

    Phone: +49 341 678-8231

    info@ispo-congress.com

    Project Manager - Congress

    domimage

    Ms. Sandy Becker

    s.becker@leipziger-messe.de

    Phone: +49 341 678-8237

    Project Manager - Exhibition and Sponsorship

    domimage

    Ms. Tosca-Marija Prausner

    t.prausner@leipziger-messe.de

    Phone: +49 341 678-8238

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Ms. Vanessa Nitschke

    v.nitschke@leipziger-messe.de

    Phone: +49 341 678-8230

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Mr. Bernd Muthmann

    b.muthmann@leipziger-messe.de

    Phone: +49 341 678-8234

    For questions concerning stand construction, services and exhibitor workshops, please contact:

    Project Director

    domimage

    Mr. Ulrich Briese

    u.briese@LM-international.com

    Phone: +49 341 678-7917

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Ms. Jana Muehler

    j.muehler@LM-international.com

    Phone: +49 341 678-7919

    Contact details of Foreign Agencies

    For companies from China, France, Italy, Latin America, Lithuania, Spain and Turkey, please contact our representatives (PDF, 212.4 kB).

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2018. All rights reserved.